Kontakt

AnVa hjo AB


Adress
Sveavägen 28
544 50 Hjo

Telefon
0503 788 300
​​​​​​​
E-post
info.hjo@anva.se

Patrick Strömberg

​​​​​​​VD
0503 788 302
patrick.stromberg@anva.se

Fredrik Berndt-Windestål

Försäljningschef​​​​​​​
0503 788 314
fredrik.berndt@anva.se

Lars Andersson​​​​​​​

Försäljning​​​​​​​
0503 788 311
lars.andersson@anva.se

Claes Carlén

Försäljning​​​​​​​
0503 788 380
claes.carlen@anva.se

Reiner Berndt

Försäljning​​​​​​​
0503 788 331
reiner.berndt@anva.se

Johan Hannerfors

Försäljning​​​​​​​
0503 788 399
johan.hannerfors@anva.se

Robert Nilsson

Försäljning​​​​​​​
0503 788 326
robert.nilsson@anva.se

Anton Persson

Maskinskydd​​​​​​​
0503 788 391
anton.persson@anva.se​​​​​​​

Mats Brindeland

Maskinskydd​​​​​​​
0503 788 395
mats.brindeland@anva.se

Krister Pettersson

Inköp​​​​​​​
0503 788 313
krister.pettersson@anva.se

Lena Bergman

Ekonomichef​​​​​​​
0503 788 330
lena.bergman@anva.se

Anne Haapaniemi 

Ekonomi​​​​​​​
0503 788 303
anne.haapaniemi@anva.se

Zoran Sahlström

operativ chef​​​​​​​
0503 788 317
zoran.sahlstrom@anva.se

Peter Svahn

Kvalitét & miljö​​​​​​​
0503 788 335
peter.svahn@anva.se